1Muzaffarpur JnFirst21.200
2Hajipur Jn22.1022.1554
3Sonpur Jn22.2522.2760
5Siwan Jn01.1501.20174
6Bhatni Jn01.5802.00223
7Deoria Sadar02.3002.32244
11Gonda Jn06.5507.05447
13Kanpur Central12.5012.55638
14Tundla Jn15.4015.45867
15Agra Fort16.3517.00890
16Achhnera Jn17.3817.40916
17Bharatpur Jn18.1818.20944
19Phulera Jn22.2122.231186
20Ajmer Jn23.3523.451265
21Marwar Jn01.3601.381405
22Abu Road03.5504.051571
23Palanpur Jn05.0305.051623
24Mahesana Jn05.5806.001688
25Ahmedabad Jn07.40Last1756
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

05269 MFP ADI SPL Train Route

Abount Train 05269 MFP ADI SPL

05269 MFP ADI SPL, Muzaffarpur Jn to Ahmedabad Jn runs Th, has classes 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 34 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 51 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 05269 MFP ADI SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.05269 MFP ADI SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.