1Ahmedabad JnFirst18.000
2Mahesana Jn19.0819.1068
3Palanpur Jn20.3620.38133
4Abu Road21.2021.30186
5Marwar Jn23.4323.45351
6Ajmer Jn02.0002.10491
7Phulera Jn03.2003.22571
9Bharatpur Jn08.3308.35813
10Achhnera Jn08.4308.45840
11Agra Fort09.3009.50867
12Tundla Jn10.5511.00889
13Kanpur Central14.0514.151119
15Gonda Jn17.4517.501310
19Deoria Sadar22.0222.071513
20Bhatni Jn22.2922.341534
21Siwan Jn23.1423.191582
23Sonpur Jn01.5301.551697
24Hajipur Jn02.0502.101702
25Muzaffarpur Jn03.58Last1756
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

05270 ADI MFP SPL Train Route

Abount Train 05270 ADI MFP SPL

05270 ADI MFP SPL, Ahmedabad Jn to Muzaffarpur Jn runs Sa, has classes 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 33 hr, 58 min. Average speed is 52 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 05270 ADI MFP SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.05270 ADI MFP SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.