1Saharsa JnFirst07.450
2Parminiya H07.5207.535
3Sonbarsa Kcheri07.5807.599
4Baba Raghuni Halt Dwarika08.0408.0513
5S Bhakhtiyarpur08.1008.1117
7Fungo H08.2708.2828
8Dhamara Ghat08.3208.3331
9Badla Ghat08.4208.4337
10Mansi Jn09.0309.0545
11Khagaria Jn.09.1809.2053
13Paharjagangaur H09.3909.4067
16Sonma Pranpur F10.0010.0183
17Dr Srikrishna S Naga10.0610.0787
18Shasan H10.1110.1290
19Hasanpur Road10.1510.1794
20Baraipura H10.2410.2599
21Naya Nagar10.3010.31102
22Mabbi H10.3610.37107
23Rusera Ghat10.4010.42110
25Angar Ghat11.3511.36124
26Bhagwanpur Desua11.5411.55131
27Samastipur Jn12.10Last139
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

05275 SHC- SPJ MEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 05275 SHC- SPJ MEMU PASS SPL

05275 SHC- SPJ MEMU PASS SPL, Saharsa Jn to Samastipur Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 31 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 05275 SHC- SPJ MEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.05275 SHC- SPJ MEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.