1Samastipur JnFirst22.550
2Bhagwanpur Desua23.0423.058
3Angar Ghat23.1423.1515
5Rusera Ghat23.3023.3129
6Mabbi H23.3523.3632
7Naya Nagar23.4123.4237
8Baraipura H23.4723.4840
9Hasanpur Road23.5323.5545
10Shasan H00.0000.0149
11Dr Srikrishna S Naga00.0500.0652
12Sonma Pranpur F00.1100.1256
15Paharjagangaur H00.3200.3372
17Khagaria Jn.01.0001.0586
18Mansi Jn01.1801.2094
19Badla Ghat01.3101.32102
20Dhamara Ghat01.3801.39108
21Fungo H01.4301.44111
23S Bhakhtiyarpur01.5601.57122
24Baba Raghuni Halt Dwarika02.0202.03126
25Sonbarsa Kcheri02.0802.09130
26Parminiya H02.1402.15134
27Saharsa Jn02.30Last139
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

05276 SPJ- SHC MEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 05276 SPJ- SHC MEMU PASS SPL

05276 SPJ- SHC MEMU PASS SPL, Samastipur Jn to Saharsa Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 39 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 05276 SPJ- SHC MEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.05276 SPJ- SHC MEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.