1Saharsa JnFirst22.150
2Parminiya H22.2222.235
3Sonbarsa Kcheri22.2822.299
4Baba Raghuni Halt Dwarika22.3822.3913
5S Bhakhtiyarpur22.4422.4517
7Fungo H22.5722.5828
8Dhamara Ghat23.0223.0331
9Badla Ghat23.0923.1037
10Mansi Jn23.3523.3745
11Khagaria Jn.00.1300.1553
13Paharjagangaur H00.4100.4267
16Sonma Pranpur F01.0701.0883
17Dr Srikrishna S Naga01.1301.1487
18Shasan H01.1801.1990
19Hasanpur Road01.2401.2694
20Baraipura H01.3301.3499
21Naya Nagar01.4001.41102
22Mabbi H01.4601.47107
23Rusera Ghat01.5001.52110
25Angar Ghat02.0802.09124
26Bhagwanpur Desua02.1602.17131
27Samastipur Jn02.40Last139
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

05277 SHC - SPJ MEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 05277 SHC - SPJ MEMU PASS SPL

05277 SHC - SPJ MEMU PASS SPL, Saharsa Jn to Samastipur Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 31 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 05277 SHC - SPJ MEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.05277 SHC - SPJ MEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.