1Samastipur JnFirst15.300
2Bhagwanpur Desua15.4115.428
3Angar Ghat15.4815.4915
5Rusera Ghat16.0116.0329
6Mabbi H16.0816.0932
7Naya Nagar16.1416.1537
8Baraipura H16.1916.2040
9Hasanpur Road16.2416.2645
10Shasan H16.3516.3649
11Dr Srikrishna S Naga16.4416.4552
12Sonma Pranpur F16.4916.5056
15Paharjagangaur H18.1018.1172
17Khagaria Jn.19.1819.2386
18Mansi Jn19.3119.3394
19Badla Ghat19.4419.46102
20Dhamara Ghat19.5619.57108
21Fungo H20.0120.02111
23S Bhakhtiyarpur20.1420.15122
24Sonbarsa Kcheri20.3920.40130
25Saharsa Jn22.10Last139
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

05278 SPJ-SHC MEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 05278 SPJ-SHC MEMU PASS SPL

05278 SPJ-SHC MEMU PASS SPL, Samastipur Jn to Saharsa Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 21 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 05278 SPJ-SHC MEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.05278 SPJ-SHC MEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.