1Samastipur JnFirst12.450
2Bhagwanpur Desua12.5612.578
3Angar Ghat13.0313.0415
5Rusera Ghat13.1613.1829
6Mabbi H13.2313.2432
7Naya Nagar13.3413.3537
8Baraipura H13.4313.4440
9Hasanpur Road13.4813.5045
10Shasan H13.5914.0049
11Dr Srikrishna S Naga14.1414.1552
12Sonma Pranpur F14.2314.2456
15Paharjagangaur H14.4414.4572
17Khagaria Jn.16.0516.1086
18Mansi Jn16.2316.2594
19Badla Ghat16.4416.45102
20Dhamara Ghat16.5917.00108
21Fungo H17.0417.05111
23S Bhakhtiyarpur17.3617.37122
24Sonbarsa Kcheri17.4417.45130
25Parminiya H17.5017.51134
26Saharsa Jn19.15Last139
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

05292 SPJ - SHC MEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 05292 SPJ - SHC MEMU PASS SPL

05292 SPJ - SHC MEMU PASS SPL, Samastipur Jn to Saharsa Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 21 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 05292 SPJ - SHC MEMU PASS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.05292 SPJ - SHC MEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.