1Barharwa JnFirst14.200
4Ballalpore H14.5514.5614
5Sankopara H15.0215.0317
6Dhulian Ganga15.1015.1123
7Basudebpur H15.1815.1930
10Ahiran H15.4215.4346
11Jangipur Road15.4915.5052
14Noapara Mahishasar16.1116.1271
15Mahipal H16.1716.1875
16Mahipal Road16.2216.2377
17Poradanga H16.2816.2982
18Azimganj City17.0017.0186
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

05434 BHW-AZ SPL Train Route

Abount Train 05434 BHW-AZ SPL

05434 BHW-AZ SPL, Barharwa Jn to Azimganj runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 31 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 05434 BHW-AZ SPL is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.05434 BHW-AZ SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.