1Jamalpur JnFirst21.450
3Sabdalpur Jn.22.2822.3015
5Khagaria Jn.22.5322.5526
6Mansi Jn23.1023.1235
7Badla Ghat23.2323.2543
8Dhamara Ghat23.3223.3448
9Fungo H23.3923.4051
11S Bhakhtiyarpur00.0500.0763
12Baba Raghuni Halt Dwarika00.1300.1467
13Sonbarsa Kcheri00.2000.2271
14Parminiya H00.2800.2974
15Saharsa Jn01.00Last80
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

05510 JMP-SHC MEMU SPECIAL Train Route

Abount Train 05510 JMP-SHC MEMU SPECIAL

05510 JMP-SHC MEMU SPECIAL, Jamalpur Jn to Saharsa Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 25 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 05510 JMP-SHC MEMU SPECIAL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.05510 JMP-SHC MEMU SPECIAL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.