Spot Train

05521 JMP SHC PASS जमालपुर सहरसा पैसेंजर

Jamalpur Jn to Saharsa Jn जमालपुर जंक्शन से सहरसा जंक्शन


1Jamalpur Jn First20.40001
2Monghyr 20.5220.54271
3Sabdalpur Jn. 21.1421.162141
4Umeshnagar 21.2521.272191
5Khagaria Jn. 22.0022.055261
6Mansi Jn 22.1522.205341
7Badla Ghat 22.3122.332421
8Dhamara Ghat 22.4522.472481
9Koparia 23.0023.022561
10S Bhakhtiyarpur 23.3023.322621
11Sonbarsa Kcheri 23.4523.472701
12Saharsa Jn 00.25Last0792

Route of 05521 JMP SHC PASS, Jamalpur Jn to Saharsa Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 21 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Special train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 05522, Shc Jmp Pass

Coach Composition