1Saharsa JnFirst05.10001
2Sonbarsa Kcheri05.2105.23281
3S Bhakhtiyarpur05.3505.372161
5Dhamara Ghat05.5505.572311
6Badla Ghat06.0806.102361
7Mansi Jn06.2506.305441
8Khagaria Jn.06.4006.455531
10Sabdalpur Jn.07.2307.252641
12Jamalpur Jn08.00Last0791
05522 SHC JMP PASS, Saharsa Jn to Jamalpur Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 28 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Special train. It is a Broad Gauge train.

Agent eTicket booking with Zero fee
Kumbh Mela 2019