1Saharsa JnFirst18.150
2Parminiya H18.2218.235
3Sonbarsa Kcheri18.2818.309
4Baba Raghuni Halt Dwarika18.4018.4113
5S Bhakhtiyarpur18.4618.4817
7Fungo H19.2219.2328
8Dhamara Ghat19.3319.3531
9Badla Ghat19.4619.4837
10Mansi Jn20.0320.0545
11Khagaria Jn.20.1620.1853
13Paharjagangaur H20.3920.4067
16Sonma Pranpur F21.0521.0683
17Dr Srikrishna S Naga21.1021.1287
18Shasan H21.1821.1990
19Hasanpur Road21.2721.2994
20Baraipura H21.3621.3799
21Naya Nagar21.4121.43102
22Mabbi H21.5021.51107
23Rusera Ghat21.5521.57110
25Angar Ghat22.1322.15124
26Bhagwanpur Desua22.2222.24131
27Samastipur Jn22.55Last139
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

05549 SHC -SPJ PASSENGER SPL Train Route

Abount Train 05549 SHC -SPJ PASSENGER SPL

05549 SHC -SPJ PASSENGER SPL, Saharsa Jn to Samastipur Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 30 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 05549 SHC -SPJ PASSENGER SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.05549 SHC -SPJ PASSENGER SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.