1Mysore JnFirst12.000
5Tandavapura H12.3012.3119
6Sujatapuram H12.3412.3523
7Nanajangud Town12.4012.4225
8Chinnadagudihundi H12.4912.5032
9Narasambudhi H12.5512.5634
10Kavalande H13.0013.0141
11Konanur H13.0513.0646
12Badanaguppe H13.1113.1249
13Mariyal Gangavadi Halt13.1913.2055
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

06276 MYS-CMNR UR EXP SPL Train Route

Abount Train 06276 MYS-CMNR UR EXP SPL

06276 MYS-CMNR UR EXP SPL, Mysore Jn to Chamarajanagar runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 34 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 06276 MYS-CMNR UR EXP SPL is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.06276 MYS-CMNR UR EXP SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.