1Mysore JnFirst15.450
5Tandavapura H16.1716.1819
6Sujatapuram H16.2316.2423
7Nanajangud Town16.2816.3025
8Chinnadagudihundi H16.3816.3932
9Narasambudhi H16.4316.4434
10Kavalande H16.4916.5041
11Konanur H16.5516.5646
12Badanaguppe H17.0117.0249
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

06543 MYS-CMNR UR EXP SPL Train Route

Abount Train 06543 MYS-CMNR UR EXP SPL

06543 MYS-CMNR UR EXP SPL, Mysore Jn to Chamarajanagar runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 06543 MYS-CMNR UR EXP SPL is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.06543 MYS-CMNR UR EXP SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.