2Mariyal Gangavadi Halt20.5020.515
3Badanaguppe H20.5420.5511
4Konanur H21.0021.0114
5Kavalande H21.0621.0720
6Narasambudhi H21.1521.1626
7Chinnadagudihundi H21.2021.2128
8Nanajangud Town21.2921.3135
9Sujatapuram H21.3621.3737
10Tandavapura H21.4121.4242
14Mysore Jn22.30Last60
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

06544 CMNR-MYS UR EXP SPL Train Route

Abount Train 06544 CMNR-MYS UR EXP SPL

06544 CMNR-MYS UR EXP SPL, Chamarajanagar to Mysore Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 34 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 06544 CMNR-MYS UR EXP SPL is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.06544 CMNR-MYS UR EXP SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.