1Yasvantpur JnFirst19.500
3Soldevanahalli H20.0320.0411
5Bhairanayakanahalli H20.1620.1727
7Muddalinganahalli H20.2820.2938
9Dobbspet H20.3720.3844
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

06573 YPR-TK DEMU Train Route

Abount Train 06573 YPR-TK DEMU

06573 YPR-TK DEMU, Yasvantpur Jn to Tumkur runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 48 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 06573 YPR-TK DEMU is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.06573 YPR-TK DEMU category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.