1Mysore JnFirst05.000
5Tandavapura H05.3005.3119
6Sujatapuram H05.3605.3723
7Nanajangud Town05.4305.4525
8Chinnadagudihundi H05.5305.5432
9Narasambudhi H05.5805.5934
10Kavalande H06.0506.0641
11Konanur H06.1106.1246
12Badanaguppe H06.1706.1849
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

07327 MYS-CMNR PAS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 07327 MYS-CMNR PAS SPL

07327 MYS-CMNR PAS SPL, Mysore Jn to Chamarajanagar runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 07327 MYS-CMNR PAS SPL is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.07327 MYS-CMNR PAS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.