2Badanaguppe H21.3921.4011
3Konanur H21.4521.4614
4Kavalande H21.5221.5320
5Narasambudhi H21.5922.0026
6Chinnadagudihundi H22.0422.0528
7Nanajangud Town22.1822.2035
8Sujatapuram H22.2422.2537
9Tandavapura H22.3022.3142
13Mysore Jn23.10Last60
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

07328 CMNR-MYS PAS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 07328 CMNR-MYS PAS SPL

07328 CMNR-MYS PAS SPL, Chamarajanagar to Mysore Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 36 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 07328 CMNR-MYS PAS SPL is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.07328 CMNR-MYS PAS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.