2Kantakosh Halt08.2208.234
4Baghmara Halt08.4008.4112
6Kumaripur Halt08.5208.5321
8Katihar Jn09.30Last34
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

07533 TNPR - KIR DMU SPECIAL Train Route

Abount Train 07533 TNPR - KIR DMU SPECIAL

07533 TNPR - KIR DMU SPECIAL, Tejnarayanpur to Katihar Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 27 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 07533 TNPR - KIR DMU SPECIAL is owned by Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.07533 TNPR - KIR DMU SPECIAL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.