1Katihar JnFirst06.300
3Kumaripur Halt06.5006.5113
5Baghmara Halt07.0207.0321
7Kantakosh Halt07.2307.2430
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

07534 KIR - TNPR DMU SPECIAL Train Route

Abount Train 07534 KIR - TNPR DMU SPECIAL

07534 KIR - TNPR DMU SPECIAL, Katihar Jn to Tejnarayanpur runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 27 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 07534 KIR - TNPR DMU SPECIAL is owned by Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.07534 KIR - TNPR DMU SPECIAL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.