2Kantakosh Halt16.3716.384
4Baghmara Halt16.5616.5712
6Kumaripur Halt17.0817.0921
8Katihar Jn17.45Last34
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

07537 TNPR - KIR DMU SPECIAL Train Route

Abount Train 07537 TNPR - KIR DMU SPECIAL

07537 TNPR - KIR DMU SPECIAL, Tejnarayanpur to Katihar Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 27 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 07537 TNPR - KIR DMU SPECIAL is owned by Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.07537 TNPR - KIR DMU SPECIAL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.