Train is not in operation currently
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

07538 KIR TNPR SPL Train Route

Abount Train 07538 KIR TNPR SPL

07538 KIR TNPR SPL, Katihar Jn to Tejnarayanpur runs , has classes 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 0 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 07538 KIR TNPR SPL is owned by Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.07538 KIR TNPR SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.