1C Shivaji Maharaj TFirst18.450
2Kalyan Jn19.4219.4554
3Nasik Road22.0522.10188
4Manmad Jn23.2023.25261
11Manwath Road05.1405.15524
12Parbhani Jn05.4505.47551
13Purna Jn06.2306.25580
14H Sahib Nanded07.20Last610
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

07612 CSMT NED SPL Train Route

Abount Train 07612 CSMT NED SPL

07612 CSMT NED SPL, C Shivaji Maharaj T to H Sahib Nanded runs Daily, has classes 2A 3A CC SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 12 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 48 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 07612 CSMT NED SPL is owned by South Central Railway (SCR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.07612 CSMT NED SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.