Spot Train

08064 BQA KGP DEMU PASS बाँकुड़ा खड़गपुर पैसेंजर स्पेशल

Bankura to Kharagpur Jn बाँकुड़ा से खड़गपुर जंक्शन


1Bankura First20.40001
2Bheduasol 20.4620.47171
3Kalisen Ph 20.5020.511201
4Ondagram 20.5720.581251
5Ramsagar 21.0521.061341
6Bishnupur 21.1221.131401
7Piardoba 21.2721.281521
8Bogri Road 21.3421.351601
9Garhbeta 21.3921.401651
10Chandrakona Rd 21.5021.511771
11Salboni 22.0122.021881
12Godapiasal 22.1222.1311001
13Bhadutala 22.1722.1811051
14Midnapore 22.3922.4011121
15Gokulpur 22.5422.5511191
16Girimaidan 23.0223.0311231
17Kharagpur Jn 23.15Last01251

Route of 08064 BQA KGP DEMU PASS, Bankura to Kharagpur Jn runs F Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 48 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Special train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 08063, Kgp Bqa Demu Pass

Coach Composition