1Rupsa JnFirst21.400
2Thakurtola P H21.4621.476
3Jugpura P H21.5321.5413
5Betnoti Ph22.1022.1124
6Krishna Chandrapur22.2322.2435
8Baripada Ph22.4722.4852
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

08073 ROP-VZR DEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 08073 ROP-VZR DEMU PASS SPL

08073 ROP-VZR DEMU PASS SPL, Rupsa Jn to Bhanjpur runs Except Sat, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 39 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 08073 ROP-VZR DEMU PASS SPL is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.08073 ROP-VZR DEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.