1Rupsa JnFirst06.350
2Thakurtola P H06.4006.416
3Jugpura P H06.4706.4813
5Betnoti Ph07.0407.0524
6Krishna Chandrapur07.2107.2235
8Baripada Ph07.4207.4352
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

08075 ROP VZR DEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 08075 ROP VZR DEMU PASS SPL

08075 ROP VZR DEMU PASS SPL, Rupsa Jn to Bhanjpur runs Except Sun, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 41 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 08075 ROP VZR DEMU PASS SPL is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.08075 ROP VZR DEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.