1Baripada PhFirst12.500
3Krishna Chandrapur13.1113.1216
4Betnoti Ph13.2413.2528
6Jugpura P H13.4113.4239
7Thakurtola P H13.4813.4945
8Rupsa Jn14.0014.1052
10Tikirapal P H14.2314.2465
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

08080 BPO-ROP DEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 08080 BPO-ROP DEMU PASS SPL

08080 BPO-ROP DEMU PASS SPL, Baripada Ph to Balasore runs Except Sun, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 08080 BPO-ROP DEMU PASS SPL is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.08080 BPO-ROP DEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.