2Tikirapal P H14.5614.575
4Rupsa Jn15.1315.1518
5Thakurtola P H15.2315.2424
6Jugpura P H15.3015.3130
8Betnoti Ph15.4415.4542
9Krishna Chandrapur15.5715.5853
11Baripada Ph16.20Last69
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

08081 ROP-BPO DEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 08081 ROP-BPO DEMU PASS SPL

08081 ROP-BPO DEMU PASS SPL, Balasore to Baripada Ph runs Except Sat, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 46 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 08081 ROP-BPO DEMU PASS SPL is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.08081 ROP-BPO DEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.