1Baripada PhFirst18.180
3Krishna Chandrapur18.3618.3716
4Betnoti Ph18.4918.5028
6Jugpura P H19.0619.0739
7Thakurtola P H19.1319.1445
8Rupsa Jn19.30Last52
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

08084 BPO ROP DEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 08084 BPO ROP DEMU PASS SPL

08084 BPO ROP DEMU PASS SPL, Baripada Ph to Rupsa Jn runs Except Sat, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 12 min. Average speed is 43 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 08084 BPO ROP DEMU PASS SPL is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.08084 BPO ROP DEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.