2Nandaigajan P H08.0808.083
4Narayan Pakuria Murail08.1608.169
8Sahid Matangini08.5808.5836
10Nandhakumar Ph09.1609.1749
11Lavan Satyagrah Smarak P H09.2509.2660
12Deshapran P H09.3809.3972
13Heria P H09.4709.4879
14Nachinda P H09.5910.0091
15Kanthi F S10.0910.10101
16Sitalpur Bengal10.1810.19108
17Sujalpur P H10.2110.22110
18Ashapurna Devi10.2710.28115
19Badalpur P H10.3210.33117
20Ramnagar Bengal Ph10.4210.43125
21Tikra P H10.4710.47127
22Digha F S11.05Last133
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

08135 MCA DGHA EMU PASS Train Route

Abount Train 08135 MCA DGHA EMU PASS

08135 MCA DGHA EMU PASS, Mecheda to Digha F S runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 3 min. Average speed is 44 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 08135 MCA DGHA EMU PASS is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.08135 MCA DGHA EMU PASS category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.