1Digha F SFirst06.000
2Tikra P H06.0506.066
3Ramnagar Bengal Ph06.0906.108
4Badalpur P H06.1906.2016
5Ashapurna Devi06.2406.2518
6Sujalpur P H06.3006.3123
7Sitalpur Bengal06.3406.3526
8Kanthi F S06.4206.4332
9Nachinda P H06.5206.5343
10Heria P H07.0407.0554
11Deshapran P H07.1107.1262
12Lavan Satyagrah Smarak P H07.2307.2473
13Nandhakumar Ph07.3407.3584
15Sahid Matangini07.5107.5297
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

08136 DGHA-PKU EMU PASS Train Route

Abount Train 08136 DGHA-PKU EMU PASS

08136 DGHA-PKU EMU PASS, Digha F S to Panskura runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 48 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 08136 DGHA-PKU EMU PASS is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.08136 DGHA-PKU EMU PASS category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.