4Sahid Matangini18.4318.4324
6Nandhakumar Ph18.5919.0037
7Lavan Satyagrah Smarak P H19.0919.0947
8Deshapran P H19.2019.2159
9Heria P H19.3019.3066
10Nachinda P H19.4319.4378
11Kanthi F S19.5419.5588
12Sitalpur Bengal20.0320.0395
13Sujalpur P H20.0620.0697
14Ashapurna Devi20.1220.12102
15Badalpur P H20.1720.17104
16Ramnagar Bengal Ph20.2620.27112
17Tikra P H20.3120.31115
18Digha F S20.50Last120
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

08137 PKU DGHA PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 08137 PKU DGHA PASS SPL

08137 PKU DGHA PASS SPL, Panskura to Digha F S runs Except Mon, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 48 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 08137 PKU DGHA PASS SPL is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.08137 PKU DGHA PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.