4Sahid Matangini20.0220.0324
6Nandhakumar Ph20.1920.2037
7Lavan Satyagrah Smarak P H20.2920.3047
8Deshapran P H20.4220.4359
9Heria P H20.5120.5266
10Nachinda P H21.0421.0578
11Kanthi F S21.1521.1688
12Sitalpur Bengal21.2421.2595
13Sujalpur P H21.2721.2897
14Ashapurna Devi21.3321.34102
15Badalpur P H21.3821.39104
16Ramnagar Bengal Ph21.4721.48112
17Tikra P H21.5221.53115
18Digha F S22.05Last120
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

08139 PKU-DGHA EMU PASS Train Route

Abount Train 08139 PKU-DGHA EMU PASS

08139 PKU-DGHA EMU PASS, Panskura to Digha F S runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 50 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 08139 PKU-DGHA EMU PASS is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.08139 PKU-DGHA EMU PASS category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.