1Digha F SFirst11.200
2Tikra P H11.2411.256
3Ramnagar Bengal Ph11.2811.298
4Badalpur P H11.3711.3816
5Ashapurna Devi11.4211.4318
6Sujalpur P H11.4811.4923
7Sitalpur Bengal11.5111.5226
8Kanthi F S11.5912.0032
9Nachinda P H12.0912.1043
10Heria P H12.2112.2254
11Deshapran P H12.2912.3062
12Lavan Satyagrah Smarak P H12.4212.4373
13Nandhakumar Ph12.5312.5484
15Sahid Matangini13.1113.1297
19Narayan Pakuria Murail14.0114.02124
21Nandaigajan P H14.0914.10130
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

08140 DGHA-MCA EMU PASS Train Route

Abount Train 08140 DGHA-MCA EMU PASS

08140 DGHA-MCA EMU PASS, Digha F S to Mecheda runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 58 min. Average speed is 45 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 08140 DGHA-MCA EMU PASS is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.08140 DGHA-MCA EMU PASS category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.