1Digha F SFirst17.250
2Tikra P H17.3117.316
3Ramnagar Bengal Ph17.3517.368
4Badalpur P H17.4417.4416
5Ashapurna Devi17.4917.4918
6Sujalpur P H17.5517.5523
7Sitalpur Bengal17.5817.5926
8Kanthi F S18.0618.0732
9Nachinda P H18.1518.1543
10Heria P H18.2718.2754
11Deshapran P H18.3418.3562
12Lavan Satyagrah Smarak P H18.4618.4673
13Nandhakumar Ph18.5718.5884
15Sahid Matangini19.1619.1697
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

08144 DGHA PKU MEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 08144 DGHA PKU MEMU PASS SPL

08144 DGHA PKU MEMU PASS SPL, Digha F S to Panskura runs M Tu W Th, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 51 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 08144 DGHA PKU MEMU PASS SPL is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.08144 DGHA PKU MEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.