1Lohardaga BsFirst07.150
2Irgaon P H07.2207.238
3Akashi P H07.2907.3014
4Nagjua F S07.3707.3820
5Narkopi F S07.4707.4828
6Tangrabasuli B S07.5707.5838
8Piska F S08.1408.1554
9Argora P H08.3008.3165
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

08688 LAD-RNC MEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 08688 LAD-RNC MEMU PASS SPL

08688 LAD-RNC MEMU PASS SPL, Lohardaga Bs to Ranchi runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 45 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 08688 LAD-RNC MEMU PASS SPL is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.08688 LAD-RNC MEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.