2Bodagram Ph12.2312.2412
4Hendlaso Bhokta Bagicha12.5512.5637
5Lohardaga Bs13.0613.1144
6Irgaon P H13.1613.1752
7Akashi P H13.2313.2458
8Nagjua F S13.3013.3164
9Narkopi F S13.4013.4172
10Tangrabasuli B S13.5013.5182
12Piska F S14.0714.0897
13Argora P H14.2214.23109
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

08690 TORI - RNC MEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 08690 TORI - RNC MEMU PASS SPL

08690 TORI - RNC MEMU PASS SPL, Tori to Ranchi runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 46 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 08690 TORI - RNC MEMU PASS SPL is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.08690 TORI - RNC MEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.