2Argora P H18.4318.442
3Piska F S18.5919.0013
5Tangrabasuli B S19.1619.1729
6Narkopi F S19.2619.2739
7Nagjua F S19.3519.3647
8Akashi P H19.4319.4453
9Irgaon P H19.5019.5158
10Lohardaga Bs20.10Last66
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

08693 RNC-LAD MEMU PASS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 08693 RNC-LAD MEMU PASS SPL

08693 RNC-LAD MEMU PASS SPL, Ranchi to Lohardaga Bs runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 44 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 08693 RNC-LAD MEMU PASS SPL is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.08693 RNC-LAD MEMU PASS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.