Spot Train

08871 GONDIA DURG SPL गोंदिया दुर्ग स्पेशल

Gondia Jn to Durg गोंदिया जंक्शन से दुर्ग जंक्शन


1Gondia Jn First17.10001
2Gudma 17.1917.201111
3Amgaon 17.2817.302221
4Dhanoli 17.3517.361291
5Salekasa 17.4217.442371
6Darekasa 17.5818.002481
7Bortalao 18.0618.082561
8Paniajob 18.1618.171651
9Dongargarh 18.3018.355731
10Jatkanhar 18.4018.411791
11Musra 18.4818.502851
12Bakal 18.5618.571931
13Raj Nandgaon 19.0619.0821041
14Parmalkasa 19.1619.1711121
15Murhipar 19.2519.2721191
16Rasmara 19.3919.4011261
17Durg 20.20Last01331

Route of 08871 GONDIA DURG SPL, Gondia Jn to Durg runs Th Su, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 42 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by South East Central Railway (SECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a DMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 08872, Durg Gondia Spl

Coach Composition