1Bandra TerminusFirst15.450
5Vadodara Jn22.4522.503814
6Ratlam Jn03.1003.20642
7Nagda Jn04.1304.15684
8Kota Jn06.4006.509091
9Sawai Madhopur08.0008.051017
10Bayana Jn10.2010.251157
11Agra Fort12.2012.301242
12Tundla Jn14.3514.401264
13Kanpur Central19.0519.101494
15Faizabad Jn23.4823.501695
16Varanasi Jn05.4005.551891
17Dd Upadhyaya Jn07.2007.301908
19Patna Jn10.1010.202120
20Barauni Jn13.20Last2230
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

09005 BDTS BJU SPL Train Route

Abount Train 09005 BDTS BJU SPL

09005 BDTS BJU SPL, Bandra Terminus to Barauni Jn runs F, has classes 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 45 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 49 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 09005 BDTS BJU SPL is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.09005 BDTS BJU SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.