Train is not in operation currently
Be your own boss, become Official IRCTC Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज आधिकारिक IRCTC एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for IRCTC Agent
IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

09021 BDTS JAT AC SPL Train Route

Abount Train 09021 BDTS JAT AC SPL

09021 BDTS JAT AC SPL, Bandra Terminus to Jammu Tawi runs , has classes 2A 3A CC. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 34 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 0 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 09021 BDTS JAT AC SPL is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.09021 BDTS JAT AC SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.