1Mau JnFirst19.000
2Aunrihar Jn20.0320.0558
3Jaunpur Jn21.3021.35117
5Janghai Jn23.0623.08171
6Prayagraj Jn.01.0501.10231
7Kanpur Central03.3003.35425
9Agra Cantt09.5009.55681
10Bayana Jn12.3012.35765
11Hindaun City13.1513.17797
12Gangapur City14.0514.10842
13Sawai Madhopur15.0015.05905
14Kota Jn16.1516.251013
15Ratlam Jn20.2520.351279
16Vadodara Jn00.4300.531541
20Bandra Terminus06.35Last1921
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

09100 MAU BDTS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 09100 MAU BDTS SPL

09100 MAU BDTS SPL, Mau Jn to Bandra Terminus runs Th, has classes 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 35 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 54 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 09100 MAU BDTS SPL is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.09100 MAU BDTS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.