2Rajkot Jn23.0523.1077
3Wankaner Jn23.5523.57118
5Viramgam Jn02.3002.32258
6Ahmedabad Jn04.0504.20323
7Nadiad Jn05.0305.05369
8Anand Jn05.2005.22387
9Vadodara Jn05.5806.03423
10Bharuch Jn06.5506.57493
14Jalgaon Jn13.2213.25863
15Bhusaval Jn13.5514.00887
16Akola Jn16.0516.101027
17Badnera Jn17.3217.351106
18Wardha Jn18.4318.451201
20Gondia Jn22.0522.101410
22Raipur Jn00.4500.501582
23Bilaspur Jn03.00Last1692
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

09239 HAPA BSP SPL Train Route

Abount Train 09239 HAPA BSP SPL

09239 HAPA BSP SPL, Hapa to Bilaspur Jn runs Sa, has classes 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 29 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 58 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 09239 HAPA BSP SPL is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.09239 HAPA BSP SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.