Train is not in operation currently
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

09417 ADI PNBE SPL Train Route

Abount Train 09417 ADI PNBE SPL

09417 ADI PNBE SPL, Ahmedabad Jn to Patna Jn runs , has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 35 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 0 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 09417 ADI PNBE SPL is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.09417 ADI PNBE SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.