1Ahmedabad JnFirst20.250
2Chhayapuri (Vadodara)22.1422.1796
3Ratlam Jn01.2001.30350
4Ujjain Jn03.0003.10447
6Bina Jn10.1010.20820
7Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)12.3012.40973
8Kanpur Central16.3516.451193
10Ayodhya Cantt20.3120.361395
11Shahganj Jn23.2523.351500
13Muzaffarpur Jn07.0007.051847
14Samastipur Jn08.3008.551898
15Darbhanga Jn10.30Last1936
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

09465 ADI DBG SPL Train Route

Abount Train 09465 ADI DBG SPL

09465 ADI DBG SPL, Ahmedabad Jn to Darbhanga Jn runs F, has classes 3A SL 2S. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 38 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 51 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 30 days. 09465 ADI DBG SPL is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.09465 ADI DBG SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.