1Darbhanga JnFirst03.000
2Samastipur Jn04.0504.3038
3Muzaffarpur Jn05.2005.2590
5Shahganj Jn13.4513.55436
6Faizabad Jn15.5015.55542
8Kanpur Central20.2520.30743
9Jhansi Jn00.0500.15962
10Bina Jn02.4002.501115
12Ujjain Jn09.3009.401488
13Ratlam Jn11.3011.401585
14Chhayapuri (Vadodara)14.5214.551839
15Ahmedabad Jn16.35Last1934
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

09466 DBG ADI SPL Train Route

Abount Train 09466 DBG ADI SPL

09466 DBG ADI SPL, Darbhanga Jn to Ahmedabad Jn runs M, has classes 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 37 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 51 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 10 days. 09466 DBG ADI SPL is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.09466 DBG ADI SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.