1Barauni JnFirst22.300
2Hajipur Jn00.1500.2088
7Dd Upadhyaya Jn05.1505.25317
8Prayagraj Jn.08.5509.00458
10Tundla Jn16.1516.20882
11Agra Fort16.5517.05904
12Bayana Jn19.2819.30989
13Gangapur City20.2020.251066
14Sawai Madhopur21.0821.101130
15Kota Jn22.3022.401237
16Bhawani Mandi23.5323.551338
18Ratlam Jn02.3502.451504
19Godhra Jn05.4305.451691
20Chhayapuri (Vadodara)06.3006.351758
21Anand Jn07.3307.351790
22Nadiad Jn07.4807.501808
23Ahmedabad Jn09.0509.151854
25Wankaner Jn12.3012.322059
26Rajkot Jn13.50Last2100
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

09570 BJU RJT SPL Train Route

Abount Train 09570 BJU RJT SPL

09570 BJU RJT SPL, Barauni Jn to Rajkot Jn runs Su, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 39 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 53 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 09570 BJU RJT SPL is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.09570 BJU RJT SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.