1Nagda JnFirst15.020
2Mahidpur Road15.1315.1517
3Vikramgarh Alot15.3315.3540
7Bhawani Mandi16.4816.50125
8Ramganj Mandi17.0817.10153
11Dakaniya Talav18.2818.30216
12Kota Jn19.00Last225
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

09801 NAD KOTA SPL Train Route

Abount Train 09801 NAD KOTA SPL

09801 NAD KOTA SPL, Nagda Jn to Kota Jn runs Daily, has classes 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 58 min. Average speed is 57 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 09801 NAD KOTA SPL is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.09801 NAD KOTA SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.