2Jammu Tawi19.4019.5054
4Pathankot Cantt21.3221.37153
5Jalandhar Cant23.2023.25266
6Ludhiana Jn00.3500.45318
7Dhuri Jn01.3001.32380
8Jakhal Jn02.3802.40446
9Rohtak Jn04.0204.04575
10New Delhi05.5506.10646
11Hazrat Nizamuddin06.2106.23653
13Mathura Jn07.5508.00787
14Bharatpur Jn08.2308.25820
15Bayana Jn08.5809.00862
16Hindaun City09.2209.24895
17Gangapur City10.0010.05939
18Sawai Madhopur10.5310.551003
19Indragarh Sumerganj Mandi11.1811.201040
20Kota Jn12.40Last1111
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

09806 UHP KOTA EXP SPL Train Route

Abount Train 09806 UHP KOTA EXP SPL

09806 UHP KOTA EXP SPL, Udhampur to Kota Jn runs Th, has classes 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 18 hr. Average speed is 62 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 09806 UHP KOTA EXP SPL is owned by North Western Railway (NWR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.09806 UHP KOTA EXP SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.