1Madgaon (PQ)First19.3001
5Mangalore Jn00.3500.404311,2
7Kannur (Cannanore)02.3202.355683
8Kozhikkode (Calicut) (RL)03.4203.456571
10Shoranur Jn05.2505.307436
12Aluva (Alwaye)07.3507.378311
13Ernakulam Jn08.30Last8503
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

10215 MADGAON ERS EXP Train Route

Abount Train 10215 MADGAON ERS EXP

10215 MADGAON ERS EXP, Madgaon to Ernakulam Jn runs Su, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 13 hr. Average speed is 65 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 10215 MADGAON ERS EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12449-12450, . Superfast fare is applicable.10215 MADGAON ERS EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.